Home  Kontakt   FTP     En     De
A propos de nous

La Direction Générale, Chine

Office, USA

Office, Shenzhen
  Votre position:Accueil > A propos de nous

Établi en 2001, New Star Mold est une entreprise baseée a Shenzhen en Chine, specialisée dans le tooling et les moulures, tout en fournissant des services à l'industrie d'injection de plastique à travers le monde.

Notre mission est de vous fournir une qualité supérieure de tooling, une livraison à temps et un excellent service de clientel à un prix compétitif. Nous sommes fiers de notre travail et l'intégrité dans nos affaires qui nous a aidés à établir des rapports avec nos clients partout en l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe et l'Asie.

Avec plus de quinze ans d'expérience dans l'industrie, M. Michael Zhao, propriétaire et fondateur de New Star Mold, emploie une équipe qualifiée des ingénieurs, producteurs de moule et techniciens.

New Star Mold fournit le service aux clients dans les domaines suivants : la conception de produit, la sélection des matérielle, la conception, la réalisation la production et la finition des moules. Nous utilisons la dernière technologie et l'équipement dans la production de vos moules.

En 2007 une filiale de New Star Mold, Inc a été établi à Connecticut comme le bureau américain. Avec plus de 45 ans d'expérience combinée dans l'industrie d'injection de moule, notre équipe de bureau américaine fournit une gestion efficace de projet et une communication à nos clients d’Amérique du Nord. Nous comprenons les critères de projet de nos clients et nous leurs fournissons une ingénierie consciencieuse et un soutien technique. Notre équipe est disponible pour la révision complète de projet à votre facilité pour discuter vos applications, conception de partie, conception de moule et exigences de production.

 
Copyright © 2005-2008 New Star Mold.All reserved 粤ICP备案5063450 Designed by www.linkchant.com

Home  Contact Us   FTP   De   Fr
About us

China Headquarters(Zhongshan)

US Office


New Plant (Shenzhen)

  Your position :Home > About us

Established in 2001, New Star Mold is a high precision tooling and molding enterprise located in Shenzhen China, providing services to the plastic injection industry across the globe. 

Our mission is to provide you with the highest quality tooling, timely deliveries, and excellent customer service at competitive pricing.  We take pride in our work, and the integrity in our business has helped us establish committed relationships with customers throughout North America, Europe, and Asia. 

With over fifteen years of experience in the industry, Mr. Michael Zhao, owner and founder of New Star Mold, employs a highly skilled team of designers, engineers, moldmakers and processing technicians. 

New Star Mold provides customer service in all project aspects: product design, material selection, mold design, moldmaking, production and finishing.  We use the latest technology and equipment in producing your molds or molded products. 

In 2007 New Star Mold, Inc was established in Connecticut as the US corporate office for New Star Mold.  With over 45 years of combined experience in the injection molding industry, our US office team provides effective project management and communications to our customers in North America, ensuring a strong commitment to your project.  We understand our customers project criteria and provide thorough engineering and technical support.  Our team is available for full project review at your facility to discuss your applications, part designs, mold designs, and production requirements.

 
Copyright © 2005-2008 New Star Mold.All reserved 粤ICP备?063450 Designed by www.linkchant.com